Board of directors

Jacques Paul Couturier, President
Interim President
Université de Moncton

Robert Asselin
Senior Global Director, Public Policy

Annie Boudreau
Manager, Policy and Programs, Innovation and Entrepreneurship Directorate
Atlantic Canada Opportunities Agency

Denise Frenette
Director General, Small Craft Harbours
Fisheries and Oceans Canada

Deborah Lyons
Special Representative of the Secretary-General for Afghanistan and Head of the United Nations Assistance Mission in Afghanistan
United Nations

Edgar Robichaud
Vice-president, Administration and Human resources
Université de Moncton

Gilles C. Roy
Vice-president, Academic and Research
Université de Moncton

Byron James
Executive Director
Atlantic Colleges Atlantique (ACA)

©2021  Donald J. Savoie Institute

Léopold-Taillon building, room 410  |  Université de Moncton  |  Moncton (New Brunswick)  |  E1A 3E9 Canada
Phone : 506 858-4467  |  Fax : 506 858-4123  |  Email :